BMW Z4 (2010 and older) Convertibles

BMW Z4 (2010 and older) Convertibles 

DESCRIPTION

The Z4 is BMW’s two-seat coupe and roadster that evolved from the Z3. The Z4 is a 2-door, 2-passenger luxury sports car, or convertible sports car, available in 3 trims, ranging from the sDrive30i to the sDrive35is.

The sDrive30i is equipped with a standard 3.0-liter, I6, 255-horsepower engine that achieves 18-mpg in the city and 28-mpg on the highway. The sDrive35is is equipped with a standard 3.0-liter, I6, 335-horsepower direct injection twin-turbo engine that achieves 17-mpg in the city and 24-mpg on the highway.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 20  
[Jul 29, 2022]
ampva302


Strength:

My car, has great styling, is fast, and is a joy to drive. I am happy with the 22mpg, and it performs well in all categories. Best SEO Company

Weakness:

The only thing that bothers me is that I cannot recline the driver seat very much unless I want to drive with the steering wheel in my stomach.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 13, 2022]
joeanderson


Strength:

BMW is a true driver's car. Just make sure to invest in an emergency tire repair kit!

Weakness:

None as per the top drywall company in greensboro

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 25, 2022]
joeyleand


Strength:

Great quality and very affordable. - brush clearing company

Weakness:

none so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 07, 2022]
Filipe


Strength:

This is my first BMW purchase and I am very pleased with the vehicle. Driving the vehicle has been a real pleaser. The driving and steering response is excellent. The miles per gallon 23.5 city and highway has been excellent. This car is great for highway driving as well as running around country roads in sports mode. This car is much more civilized than the much-touted Porsche Boxter. I could have purchased the Porsche for the same money to me there was no contest. This car is totally redesigned. Wherever I go people stare at this beautiful machine. I love to drive it.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 06, 2021]
rosendamanns2808


Strength:

Nice ride. comfortable. great space for kids in back with thier own reading lights, arm rest and well designed cup holders. extra power port for accessories. good road tripper. gas mileage so far about 24 highway. good for grocery shopping too. trunk is enormous. - springfieldconcretesolutions.com

Weakness:

Sirius satellite radio which is unnecessary but addictive.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 30, 2021]
JackieH


Strength:

This is amazing. So far so good. Building Decks

Weakness:

None so far

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 29, 2021]
richie


Strength:

Great performance. commercial roof repair Springfield

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 14, 2021]
brenbobb01


Strength:

Good value for money. It is easy to handle and durable.

Weakness:

Comfort issues. storm damage repair medina

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 03, 2021]
Madmardigan


Strength:

Dynamic handling, superfast gear changes with dual-clutch transmission, power that makes you drive stupid, and hardtop convertible when you get tired of having the sun on your face and wind in your hair. -- screenenclosure-miami.com

Weakness:

None so far.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 07, 2021]
ernserhjhte21


Strength:

Styling is incredible inside and out. Sports seats are very comfortable. The trunk has enough room for a good-sized suitcase even with the top down. -- Handyman Services New Haven

Weakness:

Nothing weakness found

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 20  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

carreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com