Toyota Camry Hybrid (2010 and older) Hybrid | EV

Toyota Camry Hybrid (2010 and older) Hybrid | EV 

DESCRIPTION

The Toyota Camry Hybrid is a 4-door, 5-passenger family sedan, available in one trim only, the 4-Door Sedan.... read more

The Camry Hybrid is equipped with a standard 2.4-liter, I4 , 187-horsepower, hybrid engine that achieves 33-mpg in the city and 34-mpg on the highway. A variable speed automatic transmission with overdrive is standard.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 14  
[Jan 31, 2024]
roxannpfwpo55


Strength:

All right, fancy enough to pique my curiosity for about a month. Make sure the engine is on by checking the ready sign. I can start the car or open the door with the key still in my pocket. | roofing auckland

Weakness:

None . .

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 24, 2024]
Justinee


Strength:

The interior has to 'warm up' and then it usually quiets down.

Weakness:

None so far. excavation

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 06, 2024]
Filipe


Strength:

The car does not understand my foreign accent. Really tiny truck spaces. can only put in one golf bag with clubs, a pull cart and that is about it.

Weakness:

None so far. photo booth rental Atlanta

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 26, 2023]
aodete


Strength:

A variable speed automatic transmission with overdrive is standard.

Weakness:

None so far. gut renovation

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 19, 2023]
lanmosd51


Strength:

Solid feel,Handling,Quiet ride, Power, Fuel economy,DSG automatic trans.,Panoramic sunroof, This wagon holds a lot of stuff. | roof repairs christchurch

Weakness:

None. All the other vehicles like subaru diesel and others you can only get in europe.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 11, 2023]
davidson02


Strength:

It's very fancy for DC Drywall Contractors everyday use! Love it.

Weakness:

Noen so far.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jan 11, 2023]
specification166


Strength:

Great pickup. Logical instrumentation. CD works great, just don't stick an analog CD into it or you will replace. That is the stand alone CD writers not computer writers. I often use this going to home repair norman ok company!

Weakness:

Rear Drum Brakes, Gas Mileage could be better but I like the power.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 08, 2023]
brenbobb01


Strength:

camry hybrid is very sleek and hadsome. screen enclosures fort lauderdale uses some of these cars. credit repair las vegas helps in the financing options.

Weakness:

cleaning services miami cant say anything bad

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 10, 2022]
ColeShrug


Strength:

Hybrid performance is comparable to gas-only Camry, Lots of cabin space, Great fuel economy Matthew Alexander’s Wedding Photography moles in your garden

Weakness:

Slightly dull steering, Battery pack eats up trunk space easy way to hire

OVERALL
RATING
4
[Jul 07, 2022]
ampva302


Strength:

Good job to all the folks in Montgomery , that built this car, and I am happy to see that almost all the parts are also from America! The design was excellent even though it was an old model.

Weakness:

nothing at all

OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 14  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

carreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com