Audi A5 Luxury

Audi A5 Luxury 

DESCRIPTION

The Audi A5 is a 2-door, 4-passenger sports coupe, or convertible, available in 4 trims, ranging from the 2.0T Premium Coupe quattro Manual to the 2.0T Premium Cabriolet quattro Tiptronic.

The 2.0T Premium Coupe quattro Manual is equipped with a standard 2.0-liter, I4, 211-horsepower, turbo engine that achieves 22-mpg in the city and 30-mpg on the highway. The 2.0T Premium Cabriolet quattro Tiptronic is equipped with a standard 2.0-liter, I4, 211-horsepower, turbo engine that achieves 21-mpg in the city and 29-mpg on the highway.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-8 of 8  
[Apr 05, 2022]
Filipe


Strength:

The interior is fun, from real-time mpg to the soft shade for the tilting sunroof that lets some light in but no glare. https://www.ftworthdrywallsolutions.com/drywall-installation-dallas-fort-worth-texas

Weakness:

None so far.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Feb 28, 2022]
JackieH


Strength:

The interior is fun, from real-time mpg to the soft shade for the tilting sunroof that lets some light in but no glare. The nav system is easy to use; the ipod integration system works well; the Bluetooth phone system is smooth. Joseph

Weakness:

None so far.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 09, 2020]
carmelostone358


Strength:

A blend of dynamic performance and intuitive tech features helps the 2019 Audi A5 rank in the top third of the luxury small car class. commercial real estate cincinnati

Weakness:

Cramped rear seats

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 04, 2020]
yangruflo


Strength:

Really gives you that luxurious feels. The interior is sleek, the speed is also top notch. Yang | West Auckland| carpet cleaners west auckland

Weakness:

no issues found

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 13, 2020]
bryleth03


Strength:

A5 is a great used luxury small car. fire pit bradenton

Weakness:

Lack of Automatic Braking

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 27, 2020]
alexandrelapointe


Strength:

Nice looking car. That's the first luxury I bought it use after being the owner of https://ramoneurmagog.com/ for 4 years now. This is the first big thing that I bought as a young entrepreneur.

Weakness:

The only thing that it's not good, and it has nothing to do with the quality of the product, it's that my client think that I am rich because I have a luxury car. And because of that they are trying to negociate my price more.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 21, 2010]
Hughster
Model Reviewed: A5 Cabrio

Strength:

Gorgeous styling, silky steering, smooth ride, innovative features such as a jukebox to hold songs in the car. Roof retracts quickly and up to 30 MPH.

Weakness:

Few thus far. No seat memory, no ability to change voice of navigation avatar, second cup holder too small. I'm stretching here.

The car that made me leave BMW after 12 years.

Similar Products Used:

BMW 335i

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Nov 18, 2009]
Joanne
Model Reviewed: 2.0T quattro manual

Strength:

Styling - quietly elegant

Weakness:

Complicated console, city mpg

I've had my 2009 Audi A5 for 3 months and continue to be impressed by its handling and performance. I haven't found limits to its cornering abilities, and its acceleration is smooth and fast. The 31 mpg on the highway was a welcome surprise - in town, of course, it's not so great. The interior is fun, from real-time mpg to the soft shade for the tilting sunroof that lets some light in but no glare. The nav system is easy to use; the ipod integration system works well; the Bluetooth phone system is smooth. On the down side, the console is too complicated - it's easy to become a distracted driver as I look for a radio pre-set or turn on my seat heater.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
4
Showing 1-8 of 8  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

carreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com