Volkswagen Jetta Sportwagen (2010 and older) Minivans | Wagons

Volkswagen Jetta Sportwagen (2010 and older) Minivans | Wagons 

DESCRIPTION

The Jetta SportWagen is a 4-door, 5-passenger wagon, available in 7 trims, ranging from the S to the TDI.

The S is equipped with a standard 2.5-liter, I5, 170-horsepower engine that achieves 21-mpg in the city and 29-mpg on the highway. A 5-speed manual transmission with overdrive is standard, and a 6-speed automatic transmission with overdrive is optional. The TDI is equipped with a standard 2.0-liter, I4, 140-horsepower, turbo, diesel engine that achieves 21-mpg in the city and 29-mpg on the highway. A 6-speed manual transmission with overdrive is standard. A 6-speed automatic transmission with overdrive is optional.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-8 of 8  
[May 03, 2021]
brenbobb01


Strength:

A lot of enthusiasts are looking for this jetta sportwagen. I know because I have a lot of friends who wants it also.

Weakness:

Stucco Kelowna

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 24, 2020]
yangruflo


Strength:

Yang (roofers hamilton) ---- The 2014 Jetta SportWagen seats five on standard cloth upholstery and heated front seats. Leatherette upholstery is available, and it looks like the real thing. The Jetta’s front seats offer ample headroom and legroom. Its rear seats are shorter on space, but still roomy enough for two average-sized adults.

Weakness:

Not that much change on the newer versions of it, specially the design.

Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2014
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 09, 2020]
crackkypee


Strength:

If training is what you are after then Chennai is definitely the place to be. The people training there will surely inspire you to give it your all because that is all you will see at that place. People training nonstop day in and day out will definitely urge you to push yourself even further because if they can do it why can’t you? Also, the people there are very friendly despite their demeanor when it comes to training. They will be fond of you if you let them play now on your computer or get the game on pc for free and be allowed to roblox download.

Weakness:

Very nice yes!

Price Paid:
2344
Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
1989
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 17, 2020]
LeoMon


Strength:

The 2010 Volkswagen Jetta offers impressive performance, as well as excellent safety scores and comfortable seating. Adding to its appeal is the TDI trim, which has a 2.0-liter four-cylinder diesel engine that gets 30/42 mpg city/highway. ... The Jetta also has good crash test scores. pelletized lime

Weakness:

Some of the most prevalent engine issues within the 2002 Jetta include the engine burning too much oil, the engine light turning on on the dashboard, the EGR valve burning, catalytic converter failure, engine revving in neutral, engine shaking very hard and then ceasing to run, the engine stalling, engine shaking. fayetteville ar concrete contractors

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 13, 2020]
bobbrencher01


Strength:

Jetta SportWagen is a wagon and a beautiful car to used. roof replacement bradenton

Weakness:

I don't know about it's weakness.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 01, 2020]
MarcLachapelle


Strength:

That's the first car I bought! I love the handling.

Weakness:

Really, I don't have anything wrong to say about it. I used it everyday of the week for 10 years to go to my ramonage job.

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 19, 2010]
M Edward
Model Reviewed: VW Jetta Sport Wagon

Strength:

Solid feel,Handling,Quiet ride, Power, Fuel economy,DSG automatic trans.,Panoramic sunroof, This wagon holds a lot of stuff,

Weakness:

None yet.

I purchased this car because my old jetta tdi had finally had it. I expected to get lower fuel ecomomy on the highway but this is actually a litle better with 46mpg on long trip. The handling is excellent and is a very comfortable car. The letherette seats seem like they are good quality and the car has a quality feel throught. This the first wagon I have owned and I am glad I got it.

Similar Products Used:

None. All the other vehicles like subaru diesel and others you can only get in europe.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Feb 16, 2010]
Mouzourakis
Model Reviewed: Jetta Sportwagen TDI

Strength:

Fuel efficiency- great value- standard features- outstaning safety ratings- $1,300.00 tax credit

Weakness:

Low inventory

We bought the new TDI. Needed to upgrade to something bigger than my 2 door Civic coupe. Just had a baby, and with the dog and how much we love to travel, the Jetta SportWagen was no brainer. It has the room, great safety ratings, a lot of cool features come standard i.e heated front seats and side mirrors, blue tooth, satelite radio with free 6 months suscription, 6 airbags and many more. The TDI gets a mileage close to a hybrid 30/42 but it is much more fun to drive. The turbodiesel direct injection gives out enough power to pull a trailer making the SportWagen the ideal vehicle. If you are looking into something different than a SUV this is a great all around vehicle. The $1,300.00 tax credit paid for the panoramic roof which makes the car ubber sexy! The only complaint I have is with VolksWagen USA. The inventory on this vehicle and TDIs in particular, is real low. You built the vehicle the way you want it on VW's website but it seems like no dealerships have what you want. Or at least that was the case until a couple of months ago when I bought mine. I hope VW USA realizes they hit the jackpot with this vehicle; people are really interesting about it, a lot more need to come out of the production line and faster. We got it exactly how we wanted it; blue graphite with titan black interior, panoramic roof, ipod media connector and rubber mats with trunk liner. Looks great and it draws eyes.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-8 of 8  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

carreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com