Nissan 370Z (2010 and older) Sports

Nissan 370Z (2010 and older) Sports 

DESCRIPTION

The 2010 Nissan 370Z comes standard with a 332 horsepower 3.7-liter V6 engine and choice of 6-speed manual transmission with available SynchroRev Match synchronized downshift rev matching system or a 7-speed automatic transmission. Handling duties are dutifully covered by a 4-wheel independent suspension.

Features:

  • 3.7-liter engine, 24-valve DOHC V6 engine, rated at 332 horsepower @ 7,000 RPM, 270 lb-ft of torque @ 5,200 RPM
  • Electronically controlled 7-speed automatic transmission with manual shift mode, Adaptive Shift Control (ASC), Downshift Rev Matching (DRM) and standard paddle shifters; or 6-speed close-ratio manual transmission with available SynchroRev Matchâ„¢
  • 4-wheel independent mult-link suspension built with lightweight aluminum components
  • Double-wishbone front suspension, rear mult-link suspension; 3-point front strut tower brace; high response shock aborbers
  • Carbon fiber composite driveshaft
  • Available Nissan Sport Brakes with 14.0-inch front/13.8-inch rear rotors and 4-piston front/2-piston rear aluminum calipers
  • Available 19-inch RAYS lightweight 5-spoke forged-alloy wheels
  • Shorter wheelbase (100.4 vs. 104.3 inches) and length (167.1 vs. 169.8 inches) than previous generation Z
  • Lightweight aluminum hood, doors and hatchback
  • 370Z Coupe offered in two models: 370Z and 370Z Touring
  • Three available packages: Sport Package, Navigation and 40th Anniversary

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 12  
[Dec 15, 2020]
emilygoutagny


Strength:

is a fun sports car in its own right, but compared to much more modern competitors. Still, sometimes the old ways are best, so we give it 7 out of 10 for performance in Hardwood Floor Refinishing Cincinnati

Weakness:

it feels like a dinosaur.

Price Paid:
1.5million
Purchased:
Used  
Model Year:
2005
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 13, 2020]
AndrewBeck1


Strength:

Really enjoyed this car. Super great handling, great audio system (one of my needs in a car lol).

Weakness:

The interior could be a bit more spacious. Concrete Contractors Dothan AL

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 09, 2020]
harmonxjim33


Strength:

What else can you ask for if you have a 2010 Nissan 370Z with a 332 horsepower 3.7-liter V6 engine? This car is a beast and I watch someone drive this car on a freeway and the speed they are having is surreal. learn more about the roblox download if you visit their official website, this game will surely challenge your skills in FPS and strategy so check it out!

Weakness:

2010 Nissan 370Z is a beast! Hands down

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 20, 2020]
ythz


Strength:

The price says it all. water softening filtration

Weakness:

Expensive yet worth it!

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 13, 2020]
breanawyatt01


Strength:

A Z doesn't say something, it says everything. roof leak repair cost bradenton

Weakness:

Extremely slow sales.

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Nov 12, 2020]
ethan


Strength:

Beautiful! This is my dream car. how to manifest love

Weakness:

Nothing. This is perfect!

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 29, 2020]
ColeShrug


Strength:

We were appalled when the 2010 Nissan 370Z review car showed up in our garage equipped with an automatic transmission. This generation 370Z is one of the best-dedicated sports cars available, with the capability to pivot in a corner like a ballerina en pointe, and having a six-speed-manual transmission makes the driving experience visceral. The 2010 Nissan 370Z is a short, wide car with a wheelbase at a little larger than 8 feet and a width of 6 feet, giving it excellent cornering characteristics. Although weighing only 3,314 pounds, Nissan powers it with a 3.7-liter V-6 engine that makes 332 horsepower and 270 pound-feet of torque. best monitor for ps4 and xbox

Weakness:

The Nissan is a coupe with two doors and a hatchback, but no rear seat. It is also low to the ground, which requires a little leg bending to get behind the wheel, but we didn't find it torturous. atlanta seo

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 29, 2020]
diplo888


Strength:

My dream car Women's long boots

Weakness:

nothing! This car is awesome

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Oct 29, 2020]
LeoMon


Strength:

Nissan makes very good navigation and entertainment system that is available for the 370Z. The optional system stores maps on a hard drive, react quickly, and shows traffic information, with the option to dynamically route around problems. Driving the car on into the winding roads of the Santa Cruz Mountains, we got our first taste of the sporting nature of the automatic transmission. This transmission has two modes, automatic and manual, with no sport automatic. We popped it into manual mode and started banging the car into turns. Villa Rentals Cabo San Lucas

Weakness:

Expensive? Yes, But I would say it's all worth the price. John

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Aug 02, 2020]
ViannerGouin


Strength:

I had the chance to tried it 8 years ago. It was the owner of https://emondagesaintjean.com who let me tried it. What a gread ride we had!

Weakness:

I did not see any. Well, the owner of the car saided it's take a lot of gas. But that's not a surprise, right!

Purchased:
Used  
OVERALL
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 12  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

carreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com