Arizonian Silver Edition Plus Tire Tires

Arizonian Silver Edition Plus Tire Tires 

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-6 of 6  
[Nov 23, 2019]
DSyed


Strength:

Purchased full set of these tires, warranted for 55,000 from Discount Tires. After 11 months and 7,000 miles on a Prius, front tires worn to 4/32 and 5/32. Rear tires between 6-7/32. Discount Tires did us a “favor” they said by replacing one for free, while “prorating” the other tire based on how much wear there was. Recommended

Weakness:

Purchased full set of these tires, warranted for 55,000 from Discount Tires. After 11 months and 7,000 miles on a Prius, front tires worn to 4/32 and 5/32. Rear tires between 6-7/32.

Price Paid:
$388.00
Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
1
[Apr 19, 2019]
Timith63


Strength:

I bought car had these tires on them, bought from Discount Tires from previous owner...no strengths.

Weakness:

Tires was bought with 100,000 on car after 27,000 miles- tires are worn out...according to DT salesman the tires were probably driven to hard- I don't think so. Also, I had to repair tires from nails constantly...and ride comfort is nonexistent.

Model Year:
2008
OVERALL
RATING
2
[Sep 09, 2018]
goosky


Strength:

These are on a Honda Crv and at 15,000 miles they have only 4/16 of the tread left. Wearing evenly on all 4 tires. This is a 65000 mile tire and over half the tread is gone at 15k. The are hard to control on wet surfaces and ride very rough. Will not buy a Cooper tire again. Duscount won't do anything until worn less than 3/16.

Weakness:

Very poor wear, they were on sale and now I know why.

Purchased:
New  
Model Year:
2016
OVERALL
RATING
2
[May 03, 2014]
Albert Day
Model Reviewed: RIVIERA

Strength:

NONE.

Weakness:

WON'T STEER STRAIGHT DOWN THE ROAD NO MATTER WHAT.

THOUGHT MIGHT BE NEW TIRE SOFT RUBBER SQUIRMINESS. THEN AFTER 1000 MILES THOUGHT I BETTER HAVE THE SUSPENSION CHECKED AND FRONT END ALIGNED. ALL THAT DONE. STILL VERY POOR STRAIGHT LINE STEERING AND TENDENCY TO WANDER LEFT TO RIGHT WHILE DRIVING AT ANY SPEED. TOOK EM BACK AND GOT ANOTHER BRAND. POOR EXPERIENCE.

Similar Products Used:

GENERAL, BF GOODRICH, FIRESTONE, MICHELIN, BRIDGESTONE, ETC

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
[Jul 01, 2010]
webberly
Model Reviewed: RR150 1133281455 11R24.5/14

Strength:

I couldn't find the time to go shopping for my car. A friend of mine recommended eautotires.com. I made a purchase through their website. They delivered it in just 2 days and I got a great deal on the price too.Customer support over phone was not very good but over email they responded back in less than few mins'

Weakness:

none

I couldn't find the time to go shopping for my car. A friend of mine recommended eautotires.com. I made a purchase through their website. They delivered it in just 2 days and I got a great deal on the price too.Customer support over phone was not very good but over email they responded back in less than few mins'

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Mar 10, 2008]
bart8842
Model Reviewed: Pulse

Strength:

water,snow, and mud

Weakness:

Pot holes one hit from a pot hole and your rim will bend DONG BUY!

Tires great if your not driveing on pot holes.

Similar Products Used:

none

OVERALL
RATING
3
VALUE
RATING
1
Showing 1-6 of 6  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

carreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com